navigation  

 
For quotes, or any other information you may need concerning TORCO, Inc., please contact us at:
 
TORCO, Inc.
1330 Old 41 Highway
PO Box 4070
Marietta, GA 30060
 
Phone: 770-427-3704
Toll Free: 800-876-5228
Fax: 770-426-9369


Staff Directory:

Click to enlarge map.

MapQuest Driving Directions

 

Allan Kerns General Mgr./Sales akerns@torcoinc.com
Eric Janke Engineering ejanke@torcoinc.com
John Helf Quality Manager jhelf@torcoinc.com
Eileen Druzak Office Manager edruzak@torcoinc.com
Cynthia Boris Human Resources cboris@torcoinc.com
Brian Torras Executive VP btorras@torcoinc.com

(Download Printable Brochure - Click Here)

(Download Employment Application - Click Here)
 

Copyright © TORCO Inc 2013
Web site designed by M3 Imagery